Обзор категории
Автономный контроллер доступа(61)
Контроль доступа Card Reader(46)
Biometric access control(12)
Питание(29)
Кнопка открытия двери(45)
Интеллектуальная карточка(11)
Преобразователь(14)
Магнитный контакт(68)
Доступ Аксессуары управления(23)
Панель управления сигнализации(26)
Аварийные комплекты(40)
Инфракрасный детектор Montion(69)
Электрический Сирена Сирена Строб &(73)
Сигнализация Аксессуары(78)
Сертификаты
Боковая панель продукты
Связаться с нами
Адрес: Комната 406, здание D, технологический парк Baifuhui, Qinghu, Longhua Новый район, Шэньчжэнь, Китай.
Почтовый индекс: 518048
Телефон: + 86-755-82838361 / 62/63
Факс: + 86-755-82838365
E-mail: sales@eiseis.com
        eis@eiseis.com
        sales3@eiseis.com
        sales8@eiseis.com
        sales2@eiseis.comСвязаться с предприятием

Вопросы и ответы

1. Автономный доступ одна машина может иметь проблему
Сайт № 1 изменен 2 проводка не подключен 3 Устройство связи само по себе недостатки
2. Панель управления на ткань не имеет значения, как анти ?
1 имеет открытый случай, необходимость проверить проводную случай. 2 помехи сигнала пульта дистанционного управления.
3. Как мы можем лучше долгосрочное использование установки сигнализации оборудования
1. Для того, чтобы поместить хост тревоги быть сухое место. 2. Не кладите в слишком холодной \ горячей \ слишком слишком много места для пыли, которая приводит внутренние блоки электроники с менее длительным сроком службы. 3. Не ставьте хозяина сигнала тревоги панели или датчики для того чтобы быть в слишком низком месте, чтобы избежать ребенку получить его. 4. Испытательные продукты время от времени, чтобы убедиться, что функция хорошо. 5. Если долгое время не использовать эти продукты, пожалуйста, отключите питание.
4. Одна машина аппаратного Зарегистри
Одна машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в машине softwareOne аппаратные Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в softwareOne машина аппаратного Зарегистрированные пользователи, как экспортировать данные в программном обеспечении
5. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
1-сетей, синхронизация данных, запрос отчета для экспорта данных. 2 устройства записи магазин ограничены достичь определенного количества записей будет перезаписывать предыдущий, перезаписи запись не могут быть экспортированы. 3 Принимая во внимание рекомендации для будущих вопросов замены оборудования зарегистрированный пользователь программного обеспечения Регистрация
6. Электромонтаж замок
(1) 3 красных питания 4 черный питание +12 GND 7 Фиолетовый (NO) контакт PUSH 6 зеленый (COM) COM, то блокировка выключателя питания NC (нет), а затем COM питания НК (НО) и COM- (2) 3 красный питание 4 черный питание +12 GND 5 (светло-голубой) НЗ или 7 фиолетовый (NO) и электрические замки один конец другой конец рядов центральный замок +12 6 Грин (COM), к GND Примечание: отказоустойчивый закрыт NC NO
7. Доступ одна машина рабочее время явление появляется недопустимый кредитной карты
1 радиопомех магнитные предметы вокруг 2 старения оборудования Обход 1 форматирования оборудование 2, если они являются повышение меры против шумовых помех
8. Почему бы не установить беспроводную сигнализацию?
1), вмешательство со-канала: Из-за ограничений "Радио Комиссия," гражданские беспроводные продукты для "315MHz и 433MHz полосы". Установите же дом больше, чем просто беспроводных извещателей или с группой "315MHZ и 433 МГц" беспроводные системы сигнализации, помех в совмещенном канале произойдет, запуск одной из них, на панели управления не может получить другие детекторы сигнала и удаленную установку нескольких смежных. Если семья была на мероприятии, детектор был вызван, то соседние жители хотят, чтобы использовать пульт дистанционного управления "рука" или "разоружить" или беззаконной вторжение соседству, хотя детектор "Тревога" Но хозяин сигнала тревоги не будет реагировать. В другом случае, если преступники более профессионально, по-прежнему вызывают встроенные дистанционного управления или помех выделяют сигналы помех, то радиоведущий не может получить беспроводной сигнал детектора тревоги, то вся беспроводная сигнализация парализован, это беспроводной Наибольшее слабость системы сигнализации, беспроводные продукты сигнализации для установки, тем более серьезным подобные ситуации. 2), беспроводное щит: Используйте "электронные глушилки радио" в беспроводных помех сигнала, система беспроводной сигнализации также парализована, не может работать должным образом. 3) критический сигнал: Когда беспроводной расстояние детектор и беспроводной хозяин в "Сигнал критической точки", как заряд батареи низкий или экологические изменения могут вызвать множество иногда получали и иногда вы не можете получить нестабильность сигнала зонда на этот раз будет ложная. 4), батареи питания: когда батарея разряжается, необходимость вручную заменить и увеличить расходы на техническое обслуживание, система сигнализации в эксплуатацию и техническое обслуживание профессионала, средний потребитель трудно заменить себя, с использованием поколений неудобства. Некоторые производители, потому что технология является более на месте, не предупреждает, когда батарея разряжена или там не главе напоминание, приводят к вору не могли войти тревогу беспроводной детектор, вызывая потери владельцев. Кроме того, поскольку на батарейках, беспроводной системы сигнализации могут использовать эту маломощный беспроводной инфракрасный детектор, детектор ложных тревог. Сейчас многие компании запустить беспроводной питания Shuangjian детектор 220, с 220 распределения энергии линии, то же самое может также ткань слабая линия, эта беспроводная система сигнализации не в смысле, но все еще не может решить проблему помех. Теперь он имеет почти пять десятилетий, или будет отображаться часто не сигнализировать о рождении первого беспроводного неловкое телефону (сотовый телефон) с 1973 года в мире, непревзойденной стабильности и фиксированной телефонной. Даже символ высшей человеческой технологии военной техники, такие как беспроводной: GPS позиционирование, поэтапного радара массива, спутниковой связи и других высокотехнологичных беспроводных устройств, в частотной области с врагом пострадали высокую интенсивность электромагнитных помех, не удастся тот же маркер, в безопасности Беспроводная сигнализация появились только всего десять лет, что является стабильным и зрелым. В целом, беспроводная система охранной сигнализации, технически недостатки, и установить проводной системы охранной сигнализации стало тенденцией и необходимостью. Беспроводной сигнализация имеет фатальный недостаток, и многие другие вопросы, он не может быть использован только в течение ряда проводной охранной сигнализации проводки, или для предотвращения менее требовательны и некоторое временное проект охранной сигнализации.

Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Access Controller
Access Control Card Reader
Biometric access control
Power Supply
Door Release Button
Smart Card
Converter
Magnetic Contact
Access Control Accessories
Alarm Control Panel
Alarm Kits
Infrared Montion Detector
Electric Siren & Strobe Siren
Alarm Accessories
Certifications
Latest News

What is an infrared sensor

What is an infrared sensor Infrared sensing system is used for the infrared measurement system for the medium, according to the function can be divi...

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power UPS working principle and classification UPS working principle is to use the...

How the Magnetic contact sensor works

How the Magnetic contact sensor works? Magnetic contacts are the most common sensing devices for sensing opening and closing of doors and windows. The...

Security in the GSM system

Security in the GSM system As a result of recent mainstream controversy involving David Beckham’s alleged text messages, some articles have been publ...

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application Works for the infrared emission of infrared emission tube infrared...

How to install the access control system?

     How to install the access control system? There are a number of responsibilities which come with the owning and operating of a business. Wit...

How to buy a home burglar alarm products

[Abstract] home burglar alarm product is the use of various types of peripheralfunctions detectors, space, environment and people's overall housing te...

Emergency resettable alarm button

Emergency resettable alarm button       Emergency resettable alarm button,it can be installed in the fire hydrant box as...

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification On March 27th, 2018, SMQT passed the strict inspection, test and evaluation of the company...

How to choose Standalone control Keypad

  Quality and performance advantages anddisadvantages of Standalone Access control keypaddirectly affects the stability of the accesscontrol system,...
Contact Us
Address:Room 211, 2nd Floor, Zhongzhi NEXone,  Qingquan Road and, Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
Postal Code: 518109
Phone: 86-755-82838361 / 62/63
Email: sales@eiseis.com
       sales@2eiseis.com<
Contact Now
Share

FAQs

1. Offline access one machine may have a problem
Site No. 1 is changed 2 wiring is not connected 3 communication device itself flawed
2. The control panel on the cloth does not matter how anti (when armed keyboard Didi tick sound)?
1 has an open case, the need to check the wireline case. 2 Remote control signal interference.
3. How can we better long-term use of alarm equipment installation
1. To put alarm host to be a dry place. 2. Don’t put in a too cold\ too hot\ too many dust place, which will results the inside electronics with less longer lifetime. 3. Don’t put alarm host panel or sensors to be in a too low place, to avoid child get it. 4. Test products from time to time, to make sure function well. 5. If long time not use this products, please disconnect power completely.
4. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Reg
One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
5. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
1-one networking, synchronization of data, the report query to export data. 2 devices record store limited reach a certain number of records will overwrite the previous, overwrite recording can not be exported. 3 Taking into account the recommendations for future equipment replacement issues registered user Software Registration
6. Electric lock wiring
(1) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 7 Purple (NO) contact PUSH 6 green (COM) COM then the power lock NC (NO) and then the power COM NC (NO) and COM (2) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 5 (light blue) NC or 7 purple (NO) and electric locks one end of the other end of the power series power locks +12, 6 Green (COM) to GND Note: The fail-safe closed off NC NO
7. Access one machine operating time phenomenon appears invalid credit card
1 device is interfering magnetic objects around 2 aging equipment Solution 1 formatting equipment 2 if they are to increase measures against noise interference
8. Why not install a wireless alarm?
1), co-channel interference: Due to limitations "Radio Commission," the civilian wireless products for the "315MHZ and 433MHZ" band. Install the same household more than just wireless detectors or with the band "315MHZ and 433MHZ" wireless alarm systems, co-channel interference will occur, triggering one of them, the control panel can not receive other signal detectors and remote installation of several adjacent. If the family was at the event, the detector has been triggered, then the neighboring residents want to use the remote control "arm" or "disarm" or lawless invasion next door, although the detector "Alarm" But the alarm host will not respond. In another case, if the criminals more professional, continue to trigger the built-in remote control or jammers emit interference signals, then the radio host can not receive wireless detector alarm signal, the entire wireless alarm system is paralyzed, it is a wireless The greatest weakness of the alarm system, wireless alarm products to install, the more serious these kinds of situations. 2), a wireless shield: Use the "electronic radio jammers" to the wireless signal jammers, wireless alarm system is also paralyzed, can not work properly. 3) critical signal: When the wireless detector distance and wireless host in "Signal critical point", as the battery power is low or environmental changes are likely to cause a host sometimes received and sometimes you can not receive the probe signal instability this time will produce false negatives. 4), Battery power: when the battery runs out, the need to manually replace and increase maintenance costs; the alarm system commissioning and maintenance of the professional, the average consumer is difficult to replace themselves, to the use of generations to inconvenience. Some manufacturers because the technology is more in place, no alerts when the battery is low or there are not headed reminder note, lead to the thief could not enter the wireless detector alarm, causing losses to the owners. Further, since the battery-powered, wireless alarm system can only use this low-power wireless infrared detector, the detector false alarm rate. Now many companies launch wireless Shuangjian detector 220V power supply, since the energy distribution 220V line, the same can also cloth weak line, this wireless alarm system is not in the true sense, but still can not solve the interference problem. Now it has nearly five decades, or will appear often do not signal the birth of the first wireless embarrassing phone (cell phone) from 1973 in the world, unmatched stability and fixed telephone. Even the symbol of the highest human technology military equipment such as wireless: GPS positioning, phased array radar, satellite communications and other high-tech wireless equipment, in the frequency domain with the enemy suffered high intensity electromagnetic interference, will fail the same token, in the security The wireless alarm system only appeared a mere ten years, what is stable and mature. In summary, the wireless burglar alarm system, technically deficiencies, and install a wired burglar alarm system has become a trend and a necessity. Wireless alarm system has a fatal flaw, and many other issues, it can not only be used for a number of wired burglar alarm system wiring, or to prevent the less demanding and some temporary burglar alarm project.