Parcourir les catégories
Standalone Access Controller(66)
Accès lecteur de carte de contrôle(53)
Biometric access control(21)
Alimentation(29)
Bouton de sortie de la porte(49)
Carte à puce(11)
Convertisseur(14)
Contact magnétique(79)
Accessoires de contrôle d'accès(26)
Panneau de contrôle d'alarme(7)
Kits d'alarme(26)
Détecteur infrarouge Montion(67)
Siren Electric & Strobe Siren(69)
Accessoires d'alarme(77)
Certifications
Produits de la barre latérale
Contactez-nous
Adresse: Salle 406, Bâtiment D, Parc Technologique Baifuhui, Qinghu, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, en Chine.
Code postal: 518048
Téléphone: + 86-755-82838361 / 62/63
Fax: + 86-755-82838365
Email: sales@eiseis.com
        eis@eiseis.com
        sales3@eiseis.com
        sales8@eiseis.com
        sales2@eiseis.comContactez maintenant

FAQs

1. Offline accès d'une machine peut avoir un problème
Site n ° 1 est modifiée 2 câblage est pas connecté 3 dispositif de communication lui-même entaché
2. Le panneau de commande sur la toile n'a pas d'importance anti?
1 a un boîtier ouvert, la nécessité de vérifier le cas filaire. 2 à distance l'interférence du signal de commande.
3. Comment pouvons-nous mieux utiliser à long terme de l'installation des équipements d'alarme
1. Mettre l'hôte d'alarme pour être un endroit sec. 2. Ne mettez pas dans un trop froid \ trop chaud \ trop lieu de la poussière, ce qui va les résultats de l'électronique à l'intérieur avec moins de durée de vie prolongée. 3. Ne pas mettre panneau d'alarme d'hôte ou des capteurs pour être dans un endroit trop bas, pour éviter enfant obtenir. 4. Les produits de test de temps en temps, pour faire bien sûr fonction. 5. Si longtemps de ne pas utiliser ces produits, s'il vous plaît déconnecter complètement l'alimentation.
4. Un matériel de la machine utilisateurs enregistrés com
Un matériel de la machine utilisateurs enregistrés Comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans la machine SoftwareONE les utilisateurs de matériel Enregistré comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans les utilisateurs SoftwareONE matériel de la machine enregistrés comment exporter les données dans le logiciel
5. Un matériel de la machine utilisateurs enregistrés comment exporter les données dans le logiciel
1-one en réseau, la synchronisation des données, la requête de rapport pour exporter les données. 2 appareils Record Store limités atteindre un certain nombre d'enregistrements va écraser le, enregistrement par écrasement précédente ne peut pas être exporté. 3 Tenant compte des recommandations pour les futurs problèmes de remplacement de l'équipement logiciel utilisateur enregistré d'inscription
6. Câblage de la serrure électrique
(1) 3 4 rouge noir Alimentation est 12 GND 7 Violet (NO) PUSH 6 vert (COM) COM puis la serrure de puissance NC (NO), puis le COM de puissance NC (NO) et COM (2) 3 4 rouge noir Alimentation est 12 GND 5 (bleu clair) NC ou 7 pourpres (NO) et électriques serrures une extrémité de l'autre extrémité de la série de puissance serrures électriques 12, 6 Green (COM) à GND Remarque: Le fail-safe obturée NC NO
7. Accès une machine phénomène de temps de fonctionnement apparaît carte de crédit invalide
1 appareil similaire interfère objets magnétiques autour 2 équipement vieillissant Solution 1 équipement de mise en forme 2 si elles sont de renforcer les mesures contre l'ingérence de bruit
8. Pourquoi ne pas installer une alarme sans fil?
1), interférences co-canal: En raison des limites "Commission de la radio," les produits sans fil civiles pour le "315MHZ 433MHZ et« bande. Installez le même ménage plus que des détecteurs sans fil ou avec le groupe "315MHZ et 433MHZ" systèmes d'alarme sans fil, des interférences co-canal se produiront, déclenchant l'un d'eux, le panneau de contrôle ne peut pas recevoir d'autres détecteurs de signaux et l'installation à distance de plusieurs adjacente. Si la famille était à l'événement, le détecteur a été déclenché, les riverains veulent utiliser la télécommande "armer" ou "désarmer" ou l'invasion anarchique de côté, bien que le détecteur «Alarme» Mais l'hôte d'alarme ne répondront pas. Dans un autre cas, si les criminels plus professionnel, continuer à déclencher les signaux d'interférence intégrés télécommande ou brouilleurs émettre, alors l'hôte de radio ne peut recevoir le signal sans fil d'alarme de détecteur, l'ensemble du système d'alarme sans fil est paralysé, il est un réseau sans fil La plus grande faiblesse du système d'alarme, les produits sans fil d'alarme à installer, le plus grave de ces types de situations. 2), un bouclier sans fil: utilisez le «brouilleurs radio électroniques» aux brouilleurs de signal sans fil, système d'alarme sans fil est également paralysé, ne peut pas fonctionner correctement. 3) le signal critique: Lorsque la distance sans fil de détection et d'accueil sans fil dans "Signal point critique", que la puissance de la batterie est faible ou les changements environnementaux sont susceptibles de causer une foule parfois reçu et parfois vous ne pouvez pas recevoir l'instabilité du signal de la sonde cette fois-ci de produire des faux négatifs. 4), la batterie de puissance: lorsque la batterie est épuisée, la nécessité de remplacer manuellement et augmenter les coûts de maintenance; la mise en service et la maintenance du système professionnel d'alarme, le consommateur moyen est difficile de remplacer eux-mêmes, à l'utilisation des générations incommoder. Certains fabricants parce que la technologie est plus en place, aucune alerte lorsque la batterie est faible ou il n'y a pas dirigé note de rappel, conduire à le voleur ne pouvait pas entrer dans le détecteur d'alarme sans fil, causant des pertes pour les propriétaires. En outre, depuis le système d'alarme sans fil à batterie ne peut utiliser cette faible puissance détecteur infrarouge sans fil, le taux de fausses alarmes du détecteur. Maintenant, de nombreuses entreprises lancent alimentation Shuangjian sans fil détecteur de 220V, depuis la ligne de 220V de distribution d'énergie, la même chose peut chiffon ligne faible, ce système d'alarme sans fil est pas dans le vrai sens du terme, mais encore ne peut pas résoudre le problème d'interférence. Maintenant, il a près de cinq décennies, ou apparaît souvent ne pas signaler la naissance du premier téléphone embarrassante sans fil (téléphone cellulaire) à partir de 1973 dans le monde, une stabilité inégalée et d'un téléphone fixe. Même le symbole de l'équipement militaire le plus élevé de la technologie humaine comme le sans fil: le positionnement GPS, radar à balayage électronique, les communications par satellite et d'autres équipements de haute technologie sans fil, dans le domaine de fréquence avec l'ennemi a subi une forte intensité des interférences électromagnétiques, échouera même, dans la sécurité Le système d'alarme sans fil est seulement apparu à peine dix ans, ce qui est stable et mature. En résumé, le système d'alarme sans fil cambrioleur, techniquement lacunes, et d'installer un système d'alarme anti-intrusion filaire est devenu une tendance et une nécessité. Système d'alarme sans fil a un défaut fatal, et de nombreuses autres questions, il peut non seulement être utilisé pour un certain nombre de câblage du système d'alarme filaire, ou pour empêcher la moins exigeante et un certain projet temporaire d'alarme antivol.

Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Access Controller
Access Control Card Reader
Biometric access control
Power Supply
Door Release Button
Smart Card
Converter
Magnetic Contact
Access Control Accessories
Alarm Control Panel
Alarm Kits
Infrared Montion Detector
Electric Siren & Strobe Siren
Alarm Accessories
Certifications
Latest News

What is an infrared sensor

What is an infrared sensor Infrared sensing system is used for the infrared measurement system for the medium, according to the function can be divi...

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power UPS working principle and classification UPS working principle is to use the...

How the Magnetic contact sensor works

How the Magnetic contact sensor works? Magnetic contacts are the most common sensing devices for sensing opening and closing of doors and windows. The...

Security in the GSM system

Security in the GSM system As a result of recent mainstream controversy involving David Beckham’s alleged text messages, some articles have been publ...

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application Works for the infrared emission of infrared emission tube infrared...

How to install the access control system?

     How to install the access control system? There are a number of responsibilities which come with the owning and operating of a business. Wit...

How to buy a home burglar alarm products

[Abstract] home burglar alarm product is the use of various types of peripheralfunctions detectors, space, environment and people's overall housing te...

Emergency resettable alarm button

Emergency resettable alarm button       Emergency resettable alarm button,it can be installed in the fire hydrant box as...

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification On March 27th, 2018, SMQT passed the strict inspection, test and evaluation of the company...

How to choose Standalone control Keypad

  Quality and performance advantages anddisadvantages of Standalone Access control keypaddirectly affects the stability of the accesscontrol system,...
Contact Us
Address:Room 211, 2nd Floor, Zhongzhi NEXone,  Qingquan Road and, Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
Postal Code: 518109
Phone: 86-755-82838361 / 62/63
Email: sales@eiseis.com
       sales@2eiseis.com<
Contact Now
Share

FAQs

1. Offline access one machine may have a problem
Site No. 1 is changed 2 wiring is not connected 3 communication device itself flawed
2. The control panel on the cloth does not matter how anti (when armed keyboard Didi tick sound)?
1 has an open case, the need to check the wireline case. 2 Remote control signal interference.
3. How can we better long-term use of alarm equipment installation
1. To put alarm host to be a dry place. 2. Don’t put in a too cold\ too hot\ too many dust place, which will results the inside electronics with less longer lifetime. 3. Don’t put alarm host panel or sensors to be in a too low place, to avoid child get it. 4. Test products from time to time, to make sure function well. 5. If long time not use this products, please disconnect power completely.
4. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Reg
One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
5. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
1-one networking, synchronization of data, the report query to export data. 2 devices record store limited reach a certain number of records will overwrite the previous, overwrite recording can not be exported. 3 Taking into account the recommendations for future equipment replacement issues registered user Software Registration
6. Electric lock wiring
(1) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 7 Purple (NO) contact PUSH 6 green (COM) COM then the power lock NC (NO) and then the power COM NC (NO) and COM (2) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 5 (light blue) NC or 7 purple (NO) and electric locks one end of the other end of the power series power locks +12, 6 Green (COM) to GND Note: The fail-safe closed off NC NO
7. Access one machine operating time phenomenon appears invalid credit card
1 device is interfering magnetic objects around 2 aging equipment Solution 1 formatting equipment 2 if they are to increase measures against noise interference
8. Why not install a wireless alarm?
1), co-channel interference: Due to limitations "Radio Commission," the civilian wireless products for the "315MHZ and 433MHZ" band. Install the same household more than just wireless detectors or with the band "315MHZ and 433MHZ" wireless alarm systems, co-channel interference will occur, triggering one of them, the control panel can not receive other signal detectors and remote installation of several adjacent. If the family was at the event, the detector has been triggered, then the neighboring residents want to use the remote control "arm" or "disarm" or lawless invasion next door, although the detector "Alarm" But the alarm host will not respond. In another case, if the criminals more professional, continue to trigger the built-in remote control or jammers emit interference signals, then the radio host can not receive wireless detector alarm signal, the entire wireless alarm system is paralyzed, it is a wireless The greatest weakness of the alarm system, wireless alarm products to install, the more serious these kinds of situations. 2), a wireless shield: Use the "electronic radio jammers" to the wireless signal jammers, wireless alarm system is also paralyzed, can not work properly. 3) critical signal: When the wireless detector distance and wireless host in "Signal critical point", as the battery power is low or environmental changes are likely to cause a host sometimes received and sometimes you can not receive the probe signal instability this time will produce false negatives. 4), Battery power: when the battery runs out, the need to manually replace and increase maintenance costs; the alarm system commissioning and maintenance of the professional, the average consumer is difficult to replace themselves, to the use of generations to inconvenience. Some manufacturers because the technology is more in place, no alerts when the battery is low or there are not headed reminder note, lead to the thief could not enter the wireless detector alarm, causing losses to the owners. Further, since the battery-powered, wireless alarm system can only use this low-power wireless infrared detector, the detector false alarm rate. Now many companies launch wireless Shuangjian detector 220V power supply, since the energy distribution 220V line, the same can also cloth weak line, this wireless alarm system is not in the true sense, but still can not solve the interference problem. Now it has nearly five decades, or will appear often do not signal the birth of the first wireless embarrassing phone (cell phone) from 1973 in the world, unmatched stability and fixed telephone. Even the symbol of the highest human technology military equipment such as wireless: GPS positioning, phased array radar, satellite communications and other high-tech wireless equipment, in the frequency domain with the enemy suffered high intensity electromagnetic interference, will fail the same token, in the security The wireless alarm system only appeared a mere ten years, what is stable and mature. In summary, the wireless burglar alarm system, technically deficiencies, and install a wired burglar alarm system has become a trend and a necessity. Wireless alarm system has a fatal flaw, and many other issues, it can not only be used for a number of wired burglar alarm system wiring, or to prevent the less demanding and some temporary burglar alarm project.