首页 > 常见问题解答
浏览分类
独立门禁控制器
门禁读卡器
指纹门禁机
门禁电源
开门按钮
智能卡
转换器
门磁
门禁配件
铁盒报警主机
报警套机
红外探测器
警号
报警配件
认证
最新消息

这是一个红外传感器

什么是红外传感器 红外传感系统是用红外线为介质的测量系统,按照功能可分成五类, 按探测机理可分成为光子探测器和热探测器。 红外传感技术已经...

UPS电源和EPS电源的区别及应用范围

UPS电源和EPS电源的区别及应用范围 UPS的分类及工作原理 UPS的工作原理是利用电池的化学能作为后备能,当交流电出现故障中断时,UPS可不间断...

GSM 系统中的安全

GSM 系统中的安全 由于最近的主流争议涉及大卫 • 贝克汉姆的所谓的短信,一些发表的文章批评 gsm 网络的安全性,即使在这种情况下,实际上都是任...

门磁是如何工作的

门磁传感器如何工作? 磁接触是用于感测开口和门窗的开闭最常见的感测装置。他们是廉价和可靠的。 这样的传感器由两部分组成 - 被安装在门/窗框架...

如何安装门禁系统?

如何安装门禁系统? 有一些它来与拥有和企业经营的责任。与所有你必须​​管理作为一个企业主的很多东西,它可以很容易变得有点不知所措。在一个...

主动红外和被动红外报警特点、区别及应用

主动红外和被动红外报警特点、区别及应用 红外发射管的工作原理为,红外发射管发射的的红外光束被空气中的烟尘粒子散射,当然散射光的强弱与烟...

如何正确选购的家庭防盗报警产品

   [摘要] 家庭防盗报警器是利用各类功能的探测器对住户房屋的周边、空间、环境及人进行整体防护的安防系统。下面整理了家庭防盗报警器的九个选...

紧急重置警报按钮

紧急重置警报按钮       可复位紧急按钮,它可安装在消火栓箱内作为消火栓报警按钮,也可以安装在火灾自动报警系...

深圳铭汘科技(SMQT)的门禁产品通过ISO认证

深圳铭汘科技(SMQT)的门禁产品通过ISO认证 2018年3月27日,深圳铭汘科技(SMQT)经过认证机构对公司的实际规模,生产设施,产品质量的严苛...

如何选择门禁一体机

   门禁一体机的质量和性能优劣直接影响着门禁系统的稳定性,而系统的稳定性会直接影响着门禁系统使用者的工作和生活秩序,甚至影响到用户的生...
联系我们
地址:深圳市龙华区清泉路中植NEXone 2楼211室
邮政编码:518109
电话:86-755-82838361 / 62/63
电子邮件: sales@eiseis.com
sales@2eiseis.com<
现在联系
分享

常见问题解答

1. 门禁一体机不在线可能存在问题有
1 站点号被改 2 接线没有接好 3 设备本身通讯就有缺陷
2. 报警主机布不上防怎么回事(布防时键盘嘀嘀嘀响)?
1有开路情况,需检查有线线路情况。 2遥控器信号有干扰。
3. 我们如何更好的长期使用报警设备安装
1.把报警主机是一个干燥的地方。 2.不要放在一个太冷\太热\太多灰尘的地方,这将导致内部电子设备用更少的寿命更长。 3.不要把报警主机面板或传感器处于过低的地方,避免孩子得到它。 4.测试产品不时,以确保功能良好。 5.如果长时间不使用该产品,请彻底断开电源。
4. 一体机的硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册
一体机的硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出的softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出在softwareOne机硬件注册用户如何将数据导出软件
5. 一体机硬件注册用户在软件上怎么导出数据
1将一体机进行联网,同步数据,报表查询即可导出数据。 2设备记录存储有限达到一定数量是会覆盖掉之前的记录,覆盖掉的记录无法导出。 3考虑到今后设备更换问题建议注册用户时软件注册
6. 电锁接线
(1)3红4黑接电源+12 GND 7紫色(NO)接PUSH 6绿色(COM)接电源COM 锁NC(NO)和COM接电源NC(NO)和COM (2)3红4黑接电源+12 GND 5(浅蓝)NC或7紫色(NO)与电锁一端串联 电锁另一端接电源+12, 6绿色(COM)接GND 注:断电开门NC 断电关门NO
7. 门禁一体机长时间运作出现刷卡无效现象
1设备被周围磁性物体干扰 2设备老化 解决方法 1格式化设备 2若被干扰增加防干扰措施
8. 为什么不能安装无线报警?
1)、同频干扰:因“无线电委员会”的限制,民用无线产品多为“315MHZ和433MHZ”频段。同一户安装多只无线探测器或相邻几家安装同频段“315MHZ和433MHZ”无线报警系统,都会发生同频干扰,触发其中一只,报警主机则无法接收其它探测器及遥控器的信号。如果家里有人在活动,一直触发探测器,那么相邻住户想用遥控器“布防”或“撤防”,或者有不法分子入侵邻家,探测器虽然“报警”但报警主机都不会响应。还有一种情况,如果不法分子比较专业,持续触发自带的遥控器或屏蔽器发出干扰信号,此时无线主机收不到无线探测器的报警信号,整个无线报警系统处于瘫痪状态,这是无线报警系统最致命的弱点,无线报警产品安装越多,些种情况越严重。      2)、无线屏蔽:使用“电子无线屏蔽器”可以将无线信号屏蔽,无线报警系统同样瘫痪,不能正常工作。      3)、临界信号:当无线探测器与无线主机距离处于“信号临界点”,随着电池电量不足或环境变化,都可能造成主机有时能接收到有时则不能接收到探测器信号的不稳定情况,此时会产生漏报。      4)、电池供电:电池电量耗尽时,需要人工更换,增加维护费用;由于报警系统调试和维护的专业性,一般消费者很难自行更换,给使用代来不便。更有部分厂家由于技术不到位,电池电量过低时没有提醒功能,或有提醒功能户主也不注意,导致有窃贼进入无线探测器却无法报警,给业主造成损失。另外,由于电池供电,无线报警系统只能使用无线红外探测器这种低功耗,误报率高的探测器。现在很多公司推出220V供电的无线双鉴探测器,既然能布220V线,同样也可以布弱电线,这不是真正意义上的无线报警系统,而且还是无法解决干扰问题。      从1973年世界上诞生第一部无线电话(手机)到现在已经近五十年,还是会出现经常没有信号的尴尬,稳定性和固定电话无法比拟。即使是象征人类最高科技的无线军工设备如:GPS定位、相阵控雷达、无线卫星通讯等高科技装备,在遭受敌方同频域高强度电磁干扰时,也会失效,同理,在安防中的无线报警系统才出现区区十几年,何谈稳定和成熟。综上所述,无线防盗报警系统,在技术上有先天不足,而有线防盗报警系统的安装就成了一种趋势和必然。      无线报警系统存在的致命缺陷和诸多问题,使其只能用于一些无法实现有线防盗报警系统布线,或对防范要求不高以及一些临时性的防盗报警项目中。

Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Access Controller
Access Control Card Reader
Biometric access control
Power Supply
Door Release Button
Smart Card
Converter
Magnetic Contact
Access Control Accessories
Alarm Control Panel
Alarm Kits
Infrared Montion Detector
Electric Siren & Strobe Siren
Alarm Accessories
Certifications
Latest News

What is an infrared sensor

What is an infrared sensor Infrared sensing system is used for the infrared measurement system for the medium, according to the function can be divi...

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power

The difference between the scope and application of UPS and EPS power UPS working principle and classification UPS working principle is to use the...

How the Magnetic contact sensor works

How the Magnetic contact sensor works? Magnetic contacts are the most common sensing devices for sensing opening and closing of doors and windows. The...

Security in the GSM system

Security in the GSM system As a result of recent mainstream controversy involving David Beckham’s alleged text messages, some articles have been publ...

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application

Active infrared and passive infrared alarm features, differences and application Works for the infrared emission of infrared emission tube infrared...

How to install the access control system?

     How to install the access control system? There are a number of responsibilities which come with the owning and operating of a business. Wit...

How to buy a home burglar alarm products

[Abstract] home burglar alarm product is the use of various types of peripheralfunctions detectors, space, environment and people's overall housing te...

Emergency resettable alarm button

Emergency resettable alarm button       Emergency resettable alarm button,it can be installed in the fire hydrant box as...

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification

SMQT's Access Control Products Passed ISO Certification On March 27th, 2018, SMQT passed the strict inspection, test and evaluation of the company...

How to choose Standalone control Keypad

  Quality and performance advantages anddisadvantages of Standalone Access control keypaddirectly affects the stability of the accesscontrol system,...
Contact Us
Address:Room 211, 2nd Floor, Zhongzhi NEXone,  Qingquan Road and, Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
Postal Code: 518109
Phone: 86-755-82838361 / 62/63
Email: sales@eiseis.com
       sales@2eiseis.com<
Contact Now
Share

FAQs

1. Offline access one machine may have a problem
Site No. 1 is changed 2 wiring is not connected 3 communication device itself flawed
2. The control panel on the cloth does not matter how anti (when armed keyboard Didi tick sound)?
1 has an open case, the need to check the wireline case. 2 Remote control signal interference.
3. How can we better long-term use of alarm equipment installation
1. To put alarm host to be a dry place. 2. Don’t put in a too cold\ too hot\ too many dust place, which will results the inside electronics with less longer lifetime. 3. Don’t put alarm host panel or sensors to be in a too low place, to avoid child get it. 4. Test products from time to time, to make sure function well. 5. If long time not use this products, please disconnect power completely.
4. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Reg
One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the softwareOne machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
5. One machine hardware Registered users how to export the data in the software
1-one networking, synchronization of data, the report query to export data. 2 devices record store limited reach a certain number of records will overwrite the previous, overwrite recording can not be exported. 3 Taking into account the recommendations for future equipment replacement issues registered user Software Registration
6. Electric lock wiring
(1) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 7 Purple (NO) contact PUSH 6 green (COM) COM then the power lock NC (NO) and then the power COM NC (NO) and COM (2) 3 red 4 black power supply is +12 GND 5 (light blue) NC or 7 purple (NO) and electric locks one end of the other end of the power series power locks +12, 6 Green (COM) to GND Note: The fail-safe closed off NC NO
7. Access one machine operating time phenomenon appears invalid credit card
1 device is interfering magnetic objects around 2 aging equipment Solution 1 formatting equipment 2 if they are to increase measures against noise interference
8. Why not install a wireless alarm?
1), co-channel interference: Due to limitations "Radio Commission," the civilian wireless products for the "315MHZ and 433MHZ" band. Install the same household more than just wireless detectors or with the band "315MHZ and 433MHZ" wireless alarm systems, co-channel interference will occur, triggering one of them, the control panel can not receive other signal detectors and remote installation of several adjacent. If the family was at the event, the detector has been triggered, then the neighboring residents want to use the remote control "arm" or "disarm" or lawless invasion next door, although the detector "Alarm" But the alarm host will not respond. In another case, if the criminals more professional, continue to trigger the built-in remote control or jammers emit interference signals, then the radio host can not receive wireless detector alarm signal, the entire wireless alarm system is paralyzed, it is a wireless The greatest weakness of the alarm system, wireless alarm products to install, the more serious these kinds of situations. 2), a wireless shield: Use the "electronic radio jammers" to the wireless signal jammers, wireless alarm system is also paralyzed, can not work properly. 3) critical signal: When the wireless detector distance and wireless host in "Signal critical point", as the battery power is low or environmental changes are likely to cause a host sometimes received and sometimes you can not receive the probe signal instability this time will produce false negatives. 4), Battery power: when the battery runs out, the need to manually replace and increase maintenance costs; the alarm system commissioning and maintenance of the professional, the average consumer is difficult to replace themselves, to the use of generations to inconvenience. Some manufacturers because the technology is more in place, no alerts when the battery is low or there are not headed reminder note, lead to the thief could not enter the wireless detector alarm, causing losses to the owners. Further, since the battery-powered, wireless alarm system can only use this low-power wireless infrared detector, the detector false alarm rate. Now many companies launch wireless Shuangjian detector 220V power supply, since the energy distribution 220V line, the same can also cloth weak line, this wireless alarm system is not in the true sense, but still can not solve the interference problem. Now it has nearly five decades, or will appear often do not signal the birth of the first wireless embarrassing phone (cell phone) from 1973 in the world, unmatched stability and fixed telephone. Even the symbol of the highest human technology military equipment such as wireless: GPS positioning, phased array radar, satellite communications and other high-tech wireless equipment, in the frequency domain with the enemy suffered high intensity electromagnetic interference, will fail the same token, in the security The wireless alarm system only appeared a mere ten years, what is stable and mature. In summary, the wireless burglar alarm system, technically deficiencies, and install a wired burglar alarm system has become a trend and a necessity. Wireless alarm system has a fatal flaw, and many other issues, it can not only be used for a number of wired burglar alarm system wiring, or to prevent the less demanding and some temporary burglar alarm project.